board

President/CEO president@gmscmustangs.com Chris Miller
Vice President vicepresident@gmscmustangs.com Mike Hallowell
Treasurer/CFO treasurer@gmscmustangs.com Matt Kranis
Registrar registrar@gmscmustangs.com Scott Newton  
Secretary secretary@gmscmustangs.com Karen Banda
Parent Representitive parentrep@gmscmustangs.com Karen Banda
Field Coordinator landrep@gmscmustangs.com Dustin Wells
M&M and U8 Coordinator recreationalcoordinator@gmscmustangs.com Korissa Turner
U9 and Up Boys Coordinator boyscoordinator@gmscmustangs.com James Daniels
U9 and Up Girls Coordinator girlscoordinator@gmscmustangs.com Erwin Ortega
Fundraising Coordinator fundraisingcoordinator@gmscmustangs.com Brandy Miner
Equipment Manager equipmentmanager@gmscmustangs.com  
Tournament Director tournamentdirector@gmscmustangs.com Chris Miller
Webmaster webmaster@gmscmustangs.com Dustin Wells
General Comments gmsc@gmscmustangs.com General Mailbox